horn of plenty

Horn of Plenty



Product Description

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Adam Lasus
Recorded live at Room 17,  Bushwick/Brooklyn, New York 2016
Assistant Engineers Ted Young & Joe Rogers
Mixed at Fireproof Recording Los Angeles, Ca.
Mastered by Tom Ruff
featuring Hub Moore, Jeff Wiederschall, Dave Dreiwitz, Kevin Salem, Scott Metzger, Stephanie Sanders, Reed Black, Robbie Mangano, Joe Russo, Jon Shaw, Mollie Weaver

Album cover by Otto Racecar

Flare lyrics by Tom Marshall with music by Chris Harford, Five Things & Marat by Chris Harford, Drunk by Noon by Handsome Family, Hippie Dream by Neil Young, Rio Grande by Ian Everett, You Say You’re Hanging Out But I Know You’re Just Hanging In lyrics by Paul Muldoon with music by Chris Harford, Born to Die by Lana Del Rey, Coming Home lyrics by Earl Shuman with music by Alden Shuman


Additional Information

Pick Your Own Price

$1, $2, $5, $10, $15, $20, $7.99, Free